DQ+ User authentication in Nordea is done thru NINAA. Once the user is out from Project/company, he will be removed from NINAA automatically.
Our requirement is to remove the User automatically from the User list in DQ+ as well.
Please suggest the possible options to do it.
Thank you for submitting. We are currently exploring options for conducting user account deletes and tracking/managing activity around those items previously owned by deleted users. It is on the roadmap, but we don't have a commit date just yet to communicate.