Is it possible to remove a user from Users page in DQ+ when the user leaves the company. This is a request from Nordea and in their case, users logged in through SSO are added or claimed automatically in DQ+. Whenever the user leaves the organization, he/she will be removed from SSO automatically and they expect the same to reflect in DQ+ users page as well.
Could you please look into the above request and let us know if the above is possible.
There is no automated process for the application. Please use this link if you would like to remove any users from the DQ+ application.
Can we have this as an enhancement for future releases.
Please use this link for you or the customer to submit an enhancement request for product functionality.